Best value
1
MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter Review

MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter Review

Deal Score+6

$157.00

Best deal at: gearbest.comGearbest
Buy for best price
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF - $157.00
Show all + Price history
×
Price history for MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF
Latest updates:
  • $157.00 - October 10, 2018
  • $234.00 - August 10, 2018
Since: August 10, 2018
  • Highest Price: $234.00 - August 10, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $157.00 - October 10, 2018
Last Amazon price update was: May 2, 2018 10:42 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

With a single tap on your phone, the MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter will return home. So you have nothing to worry about crash-landing it. Surely, if you prefer piloting it on your own, you can do that as well. In fact, controlling this drone is an adrenaline-boosting experience. Due to the fact that its HD camera allows first-person view piloting!

MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter

MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter

 

 

Your Eye in the Sky with an Impressive HD Cam

Actually, the camera is one of the main reasons why the MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter is so amazing. It’s capable of shooting 1080P Full HD aerial videos. While the resolution for FSP piloting is 720p, which is almost equally impressive.

Speaking of FPV, this drone can be controlled through the first-person view up to 300 meters distance. The control distance is even further if you’re gonna use the 2.4GHz 4CH transmitter. In that case, the control range goes up to a whole kilometer!

Other interesting features of this drone include the air press altitude hold, automatic position hold ensured by the use of 6-axis gyro, one-key takeoff, and so on.

 

MJX Bugs 2 B2W RC Quadcopter might be your perfect choice

If you are looking for a quality drone with a number of cool features, MJX Bugs 2 might be your perfect choice. Its fairly reasonable price might make you think that MJX Bugs 2 is a toy, but this drone is not meant only for kids. It can be used for professional photography as well! Whatever the purpose might be, you can be sure that piloting this drone is a fun and very safe experience.

 

 

 

 

8 Total Score
Your Eye in the Sky with an Impressive HD Cam!

If you are looking for a quality drone with a number of cool features, MJX Bugs 2 might be your perfect choice.

Price
9
Design
8
Camera
8
Video quality
8
Battery
6
FPV
9
PROS
  • Price
  • Easy to fly
  • Auto take off and landing
  • Bright and simple LCD display
  • Strong WiFi signal
  • GPS system
CONS
  • Charging plug hard to reach
  • Slow charging times with the stock charger
  • No on/off switch
Add your review  |  Read reviews and comments
These only run for 3 to 4 minutes compared to a consistent 8 minutes with the two batteries that came with the drone - even though the volts and mAh are the same. By the time you get situated, you have to end your flight with these batteries. Very short battery life and frustrating after expecting so much more time in air. The triple USB charger is nice and lights up cool blue.
ByAmazon Customer - November 5, 2017
All of the batteries work as described. The chargers function well however the charging time is 3 to 3.5 hours for a complete charge.
Amazon Customer - September 23, 2017
Fast. good as Bugs 3. I like it, and will purchase again when I lose the one I have
ByGoosetf3 - August 31, 2017
I have used it four times & it performed well each time. One code wasn't in the book so I had to google it but no trouble. It only does engine codes as described so don't think it will do Body Codes, ABS or SRS (SRS= air bag)A shop will charge anywhere from $65-$110 to check & clear a code, so for the price it is well worth it.Advance & Auto Zone will read codes for you but the cannot legally clear them.At this price it isn't worth driving to town to have someone scan it for you.My daughter's car had an O2 sensor code so I replaced the sensor & cleared the codes right before she moved to CO. Since the price of the scanner was so cheap I sent it with her and bought another one. Save her from going to a mechanic.
ByJASON J EARLES - June 12, 2015
Very helpful product. Helped me to diagnose and get my inspection passed.
JASON J EARLES - June 18, 2015
EDIT:!!! I did this review based on a small container with a mesh top, why it is saying a portable ac unit and showing that pic now, I have no idea. HOPEFULLY it will get corrected! MY REVIEW is for a small cylinder container with a mesh top!I got this to use for powdered stevia. the stevia is very much like powdered sugar in consistency and while it fit in a small Tupperware-like container, every time I opened it, white "dust" flew. Also I wanted something that could just dust food with a little stevia, it is easy to use too much.I saw this and thought PERFECT!Just arrived today and while I was washing it to put the stevia in, I noticed very ROUGH edges around the lip of the cylinder.Had I not had a paper towel over my hand, I would have cut myself, so I must remember to take care when removing the top to refill it.ASIDE from that, this will serve the purpose nicely. It has a wire mesh top so I can lightly sprinkle anything powdery and a snug plastic top that goes over that to keep it fresh. .
Byjuanrc - March 14, 2017
Item came without a major part. No way to charge it. It came with a European adapter, no adapter for USA.
BySkane - November 9, 2017
Returned due to the camera vibrating and sitting crooked. Also has a twist lock on bottom of battery compartment so replacement batteries don’t fit.
Skane - October 1, 2017
It was a journey in trying to find the best drone worth of purchase. Let me start by saying that I had previously bought the white drone without Wi-Fi from another vendor for cheaper price. I had to return it. Long story short learn from my experience and don't buy cheap or discounted drones like the ones that they sale at ebay, banggood, and or other stores they are probobly mjx counterfeits. How do I know well I had a problem and almost every one who owns one of those drones have some issues with them specially when they lure customers with free extras that should raise a red flag right away. I believe that no drone of MJX Bugs 2 comes with extra battery. Another future I know this drone is the real deal is that on the bottom by the side where you push the battery in it has an open and close safety button. Everywhere I have seen reviews on YouTube and or website pictures this future is not on them. Its not worth trying to safe a few extra bucks and getting yourself a bugs 2 mjx counterfeit. This vendor ships your Item same day with prime membership even do I didn't care to wait for two day shipping it got here the same Sunday I order it. This is a big plus. I also had extra money to buy 2 extra batteries with a balance multiple charger, extra propellers with seal rings, extra metal caps, two sets of rubber caps, 64 gb silicon card, and this multiple sdtf and all card reader for less then $400 including drone. Way cheaper then H501ss and better, plus I got everything I need. Only thing missing and they don't sale yet is a carry case for bugs 2. Please make one cause this drone is worth of having one. Peace.Update review after flight, this drone is the best drone for your money everything works flawless, its super easy to control an 8 year can fly it like a pro, I install a power silicone 64gb sd card in the drone just make sure when you do it put the drone on its belly and the sd card on its belly as well, push it in you will hear a click and your ready to record or take pictures. The quality of the video and pictures is real HD, I just hope that mjx comes up with a stronger battery to fly this because easily you can fly this all day. It just has great precision the winds are blowing hard where I am at next to a lake by the mountains and bugs 2 is not shy of anything it might not be super fast when the winds are blowing towards him but it moves and you are always 110 percent on control. If you go with the wind it will fly very fast but you still in control. App works great. Make sure to watch MJX webpage for bugs 2 video instructions.
BySteve - September 18, 2017

MJX B2W Bugs 2 WiFi FPV Brushless With 1080P HD Camera GPS RC Quadcopter RTF

Awesome GPS quadcopter from MJX!!! Some of the features are 1080p HD recording, one key return to home point, failsafe return to home point and the low ...

MJX Bugs 2W B2W High Speed GPS FPV Drone Flight Test Review

This is the Bugs 2 "W" FPV version, and flies insanely fast for a GPS bird. It uses 5G WiFi for FPV video reception on your phone. Get the Bugs 2W FPV here ...

MJX Bugs 2 B2W Wifi GPS Drone Review

One of the most affordable GPS drones out there and one of the easiest to fly. Wifi video range is an issue and if you need that, look to more expensive models.

$215.99
1 new from $215.99
as of May 2, 2018 10:42 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$215.99
1 new from $215.99
as of May 2, 2018 10:42 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
$249.98
$259.99
2 new from $249.98
as of May 2, 2018 10:42 am
Amazon.com
Free shipping
  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available in Gearbest, GeekBuying, AliExpress, Amazon.com, Amazon Marketplace.
  • At gearbest.com you can purchase MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF - RED for only $129.89, which is 57% less than the cost in Amazon Marketplace ($299.99).
  • The lowest price of MJX B2W Bugs 2 Wi-Fi Drone w/ GPS, Brushless Motors, 1080p Drone Camera & Bonus Battery – Quadcopter FPV Drone Kit w/ Camera + Smartphone Mount was obtained on December 10, 2018 5:56 am.

Price History for MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF - RED

Statistics

Current Price $129.89 December 10, 2018
Highest Price $129.89 June 12, 2018
Lowest Price $129.89 June 12, 2018
Since June 12, 2018

Last price changes

$129.89 June 12, 2018

MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF - RED

Start date: November 1, 2017 End date: November 30, 2017
MJX Bugs 2 B2W Brushless RC Quadcopter - RTF - RED
MJXB109
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Your total score

WiredLeaks Deals
Register New Account
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Cameras (0)
  • Phones (0)
Compare
0